MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

ace of cups

Sheer Mag • Worriers • Ace of Cups 9/24/2015

Columbus, OH
Sheer Mag - Philly punk power favshttps://sheermag.bandcamp.com/Worriers - Brooklyn pop punk (ex The Measure)https://worriers.bandcamp.com/+TBA9pm$5 advance / $7 at the door18+

Chameleons VOX @ Ace of Cups, 9/30/2015

Columbus, OH
Chameleons VOX - Mark Burgess and his band playing the entirety of Script of the Bridge, the record that every "post punk" band these days wish they sounded like.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ocBR2TIX378
  September 2015  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Past Events

Watershed • John Speck

Watershed • John Speck

Columbus, OH
$10 Doors @ 7pm John Speck @ 8pm Watershed @ 9:30pm 18+
Sat, Aug 15 2015 9:00 PM Sun, Aug 16 2015 1:00 AM

Ezra Furman at Ace of Cups 8/10/2015

Ezra Furman at Ace of Cups 8/10/2015

Columbus, OH
Ezra Furman - Chicago pop rock'n'rollhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NDOenFQazrAJ Fernandez - Chicago experimental pophttps://jfernandez.bandcamp.com/Comrade Question - Columbus garage rockhttps://comradequestion.bandcamp.com/Hateflirt - Cincinnati dark pophttps://hateflirt.bandcamp.com/releases$...
Monday, August 10 2015 7:00 PM 11:00 PM

Happyness (UK) • Michael Rault @ Ace of Cups 7/23/2015

Happyness (UK) • Michael Rault @ Ace of Cups 7/23/2015

Columbus, OH
Happyness - London grunge pophttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r0xnAisN8eA Michael Rault - Toronto alt psychhttps://michaelrault.bandcamp.com/track/lost-something +TBA 9pm$718+
Thu, Jul 23 2015 9:00 PM Fri, Jul 24 2015 1:00 AM

The Rezillos @ Ace of Cups, July 21st, 2015

The Rezillos @ Ace of Cups, July 21st, 2015

Columbus, OH
The Rezillos - Scotland new wave punk legendshttp://rezillos.rocks/ +TBA $10 advance / $12 at the door8pm18+
Tue, Jul 21 2015 8:00 PM Wed, Jul 22 2015 1:00 AM

Waxahatchee • Pink Wash • Yowler @ Ace of Cups July 16th, 2015

Waxahatchee • Pink Wash • Yowler @ Ace of Cups July 16th, 2015

Columbus, OH
Waxahatchee Pink Wash  +TBA July 16th, 2015 8pm 18+
Thursday, July 16 2015 8:00 PM 11:30 PM

*CANCELED* The Ataris Tour at Ace of Cups July 2 *CANCELED*

*CANCELED* The Ataris Tour at Ace of Cups July 2 *CANCELED*

Columbus, OH
This event has been canceled by the band.  We apologize for any inconvenience and all tickets will be fully refunded.
Thu, Jul 2 2015 8:00 PM Fri, Jul 3 2015 1:00 AM

KEN mode • Fight Amp • Lo Pan

KEN mode • Fight Amp • Lo Pan

Columbus, OH
KEN mode - Winnipeg grunge metalhttps://kenmode.bandcamp.com/ Fight Amp - Philadelphia sludgy hardcorehttps://fightamp.bandcamp.com/ Lo Pan - Columbus metalhttp://lopandemic.com/ $109pm
Sat, Jun 20 2015 9:00 PM Sun, Jun 21 2015 1:00 AM

Shonen Knife • CJ Ramone @ Ace of Cups June 6th, 2015

Shonen Knife • CJ Ramone @ Ace of Cups June 6th, 2015

Columbus, OH
Shonen Knife - RIPPING japanese pop punkhttp://www.shonenknife.net/index.html CJ Ramone - Bassist of THE RAMONES (duh) from 89 to 96http://cjramone.com/ + TBA $12 advance / $15 at the doortickets on sale Friday, 3/14, at noon9pm 18+
Sat, Jun 6 2015 9:00 PM Sun, Jun 7 2015 1:00 AM

The Business • New Regrets • Betty Machete and The Angry Cougars

The Business • New Regrets • Betty Machete and The Angry Cougars

Columbus, OH
May 19th, 2015 The Business - legendary London OI!https://www.facebook.com/TheBusinessOi New Regrets - Dayton rock n roll punkshttps://newregrets.bandcamp.com/ Betty Machete and The Angry Cougars - Columbus punkhttps://angrycougars.bandcamp.com/ $8 advance / $10 at door8pm
Tuesday, May 19 2015 8:00 PM 11:59 PM

Turquoise Jeep returns to Ace of Cups!

Turquoise Jeep returns to Ace of Cups!

Columbus, OH
Turquoise Jeep - Internet hip hop all-starshttps://www.youtube.com/user/TurquoiseJeepMusic   6pm
Sunday, January 18 2015 6:00 PM 10:00 PM
  September 2015  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30